All Seven Books of Michael D. Fortner

Seven individual .epub files. They are all the latest editions as of Feb. 2020.

Discoveries in Bible Prophecy

The Beast and False Prophecy Revealed

The Fall of Babylon the Great America

The Approaching Apocalypse and Three Days of Darkness

Satan's False Prophets Exposed

Editing God: Textual Criticism and Modern Bibles Analyzed

The Final Antichrist Barack Obama

Total price on Amazon for all 7 is: $21.44.

Buy this
  • $7.77 was $21.44